How Do I Find People

Hello and welcome to Goody Lady. Thank you for taking the time to come read some posts. Don’t forget to Request Your Free Gift yourself. Here is a Frequently Asked Question along with its Answer. ( F. A. Q. )

Here is a question from one of my readers. I am sure you have the same question, so I would love to answer this question for you.

Question:

“How do you find the people to give the goodie bags to?”
I am so happy you asked and I would love to tell you how I find people and events to attend to offer Free Goody Lady bags to.
I find people through many social media platforms such as  Face Book and Twitter. I advertise, market and promote my offering a Free Gift through the different social medias. My current business card, which links you to a blog post to request a Free Gift. Once my logo is complete, I will order the nicer, more flashy and fun Free Gift cards.
I attend many events including craft fairs, and other vendor events. I also attend many networking, social, leads groups and other types of events. When I attend these type of events, I have my Free Gift business card that I offer to everyone that I chat with. Some events allow me to display my Goody Lady bags and  Free Gift cards on a display table. People love free things so it is quite popular. Some of these events I attend on a regular basis, meaning the same people are there. I am booking events 90 days in advance for me to offer maximum exposure to unique impressions. What unique impressions mean is that a brand new person that has yet to experience Goody Lady.
I have on display my Free Gifts business cards at a couple of locations. I am always in pursuit of other locations to display a Take one Free Gift Offer that I provide. Please EMAIL me if you are interested in having this Free Gift Offer at your location as well. I am looking for doctors offices, clinics, fitness centers, hotels, banks, restaurants, bridal shops, children shops, coffee/tea shops, salons, and any other location that would love to stand out from the crowd by offering a Free Gift to their guests, clients or customers. I also have Goody Lady banner ads placed on some other websites and blogs too. Right now as of this date, it is being placed on the first page of 8 other websites or blogs. I am interested in placing more banner ads on even more websites and blogs. If you have ad space available, please use the email me link to tell me all about it.
I am a part of some groups like women’s groups, chambers of commerce, direct sellers groups and a few other specific groups. I offer them this service of offering a Free Gift. The more places, the more exposure the more successful this becomes.
I am out almost daily, except Sundays. Six days a week, I am out and about doing all kinds of things. I have 5 children so they have me attend different places, I go to the stores and malls too. I offer Free Gift cards to many people I come into contact with. I am going to start a challenge with myself, I may need some accountability partners to follow-up with me. This challenge will get 10 Free Gift cards to 10 brand new people I come into contact with six days a week. I have given Goody Lady bags to those in the drive through, they love getting a bag of goodies! I will soon start doing this at certain banks that have the outside shoot things, someone gave me that idea to send fun gifts to bankers.
Free Gifts are sent to people all over the United States. I can keep your products and services as a vendor to specific groups and categories. Please check out the different pages for more information on that.
Another way for me to find people are companies that connect with me looking for door prizes, goody bags, or some other incentive for their event. I have that as an option as well. So if you have an event, please check out my Event Page to get Goody Lady bags at no charge to you for your event.
I hope this answers this question for you.
If I have left anything out or you have more thoughts, advice or opinions please share with me below in the comments.
Thank you don’t forget to request your Free Gift
Leave a Reply

