Join Me In UBC

I have joined in once again in The Ultimate Blog Challenge. I have done this challenge numerous times before but I have not participated as a business owner. I will be using the UBC business topics here on Goody Lady to allow us to brainstorm and mastermind with each other as business owners but do it through blogging. This challenge is to help other businesses and show our customers and clients that we work hard daily to serve them better. We do not just earn money from them to support our families, but we genuinely care for our customers and clients. For the other topics you will find those on my personal blog

I hope you will join with me in this UBC journey to help us as a group to better ourselves and our business as well. We will learn a lot from each other. If you happen to catch this while we are in the middle, please jump right in, this can be done out-of-order, start from day 1 or day 10. When you join us, you will see each day has different topics for you to choose from. We get more topics to talk about, then the 30 days allotted for the challenge. So really we get more than 30 topics to either use each one, or pick them. We have plenty to share with each other and this is a great way to do so. When we work together this way, we improve not just our self but our business too.

Now, I am looking for texting accountability partners, I would like for some of you to remind me, just in case I miss a day. Here is my cell number to text me and remind me to post a UBC post. I have plenty to talk about so that wouldn’t be a reason why I forgot, sometimes I do just that,  forget. So text me at 321-261-6123 with hey please post your UBC post, and that’s it, thank you for reminding me.

So let’s join blog forces and have fun meeting and learning about each other. Ready Set Go!

/

One thought on “Join Me In UBC

  1. Pingback: Freaking Fantastic Blogging and List Building Challenge | Goody Lady -- Swag Gifts with a twist

Leave a Reply

