Vendors Needed for Reunion

Welcome to Goody Lady, I am so glad you stopped by this post. I am looking for vendors for this amazing event. This is open to all vendors, and this event is right around the corner.  Please head over to Companies and Vendors page and get the form filled in, I will email you right back with confirmation and get your payment. Get your items in to me as quickly as possible so I can get the Goody Lady Gift bags ready for this amazing event.

Vietnam and ALL Veterans, active duty, reserve REUNION and have around 20k attend April 25-28 Wickham Park Brevard County Florida, and its FREE and OPEN to the PUBLIC.

AVET Project

I hope you can come on out as well to the event and show your support as well. The flyer above gives you more information about this event and other events that follow. If you want to do more than The Reunion event, please let me know so I can get you set up with that too.

Leave a Reply

