Pay It Forward

Hello welcome to Goody Lady, thank you for taking time to come and check out some posts. I want to talk about Goody Lady Pay It Forward cards. I want to create my own pay it forward cards, Goody Lady style :).

So have you heard of pay it forward? The concept is great and brings people together more intimately and allows for many random acts of kindnesses to occur. We go through many things during our day-to-day activities that we tend to forget we are human, we have many emotions and feelings that are forgotten. What if you were having a bad day one day and someone handed you a Goody Lady random act of kindness card and when you look on it, it has a fun enlightening message and you get a free gift from it? What feelings and emotions will you then be feeling?

I would like to create a Pay It Forward Goody Lady Gift Card.

pay it forward(photo credit to speak kindness dot org)

On one side I will have a fun message about Random Acts Of Kindness and Pay It Forward. The other side of the card I would like to have What the Kindness Offer Is. The Kindness offer will be directing the person who received the card to come and request their Free Goody Lady gift bag.

The card will tell them that when they are done requesting their gift, to now Pay It Forward. Pass the card along to the next person. This will not be on your typical business card, I want this special card to be plastic. I am choosing to make it into a plastic card so that it will hold it’s durability while being passed from person to person, paying it forward each time.

pay it forward1(photo credit to pretty things blog dot com)

What are your thoughts on this? If I handed you one of these particular cards, would you then after requesting your free gift, would you then pass it to another person? Before I continue with this idea, I would love to hear from you, a Goody Lady Gift receiver. How willing would you be to hand this card that offers your friend or family member a free gift? The cards will have all my own Goody Lady graphics, not like the ones found in the pictures you see here, or anywhere else. I will custom make them. My goal for this is to help you share about the free gift offer, and having this card made to be plastic, will create a very durable card. I love to give out free gifts, so please let me know your thoughts on this fun idea. Please leave your comment(s) below.

Thank you, Have A fun Day.

Don’t forget to head over and Request Your Free Gift

10 thoughts on “Pay It Forward

  1. It depends upon your goal. If you plan to set up a charity or foundation, then the logo and web address should be on that card. If you plan to use it to promote personal well-being AND your company, your company name, logo, and web address should be on the card.
    FWIW, I think it’s a fantastic idea.

Leave a Reply

